Today Previous month Next month
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Dec 30
31
Jan 1
2
3
4
5
SCHOOL CLOSED
SCHOOL CLOSED

Date:
Monday, December 31
SCHOOL CLOSED
SCHOOL CLOSED

Date:
Tuesday, January 1
1:40p STEM Club
STEM Club

Date:
Thursday, January 3
Time:
1:40p - 3:00p
Where:
P10
Popcorn Friday
Popcorn Friday

Date:
Friday, January 4
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
1:20p After School Movie
After School Movie

Date:
Wednesday, January 9
Time:
1:20p - 3:30p

1:40p STEM Club
STEM Club

Date:
Thursday, January 10
Time:
1:40p - 3:00p
Where:
P10
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
5:30p Grizzlies Got Talent
Grizzlies Got Talent

Date:
Wednesday, January 16
Time:
5:30p - 8:15p
1:40p STEM Club
STEM Club

Date:
Thursday, January 17
Time:
1:40p - 3:00p
Where:
P10

6:00p PTSA Board Meeting
PTSA Board Meeting

Date:
Thursday, January 17
Time:
6:00p - 7:00p

7:00p PTSA Open Meeting & Social
PTSA Open Meeting & Social

Date:
Thursday, January 17
Time:
7:00p - 8:00p
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
SCHOOL CLOSED
SCHOOL CLOSED

Date:
Monday, January 21
1:20p After School Movie
After School Movie

Date:
Wednesday, January 23
Time:
1:20p - 3:30p

1:40p STEM Club
STEM Club

Date:
Thursday, January 24
Time:
1:40p - 3:00p
Where:
P10
27
28
29
30
31
Feb 1
2
SCHOOL CLOSED - Teacher Work Day
SCHOOL CLOSED - Teacher Work Day

Date:
Monday, January 28
6:30p 5th Grade Camp Parent Meeting
5th Grade Camp Parent Meeting

Date:
Wednesday, January 30
Time:
6:30p - 7:30p
Where:
MPR
1:40p STEM Club
STEM Club

Date:
Thursday, January 31
Time:
1:40p - 3:00p
Where:
P10
Popcorn Friday
Popcorn Friday

Date:
Friday, February 1
View in Outlook or Google Calendar